Enjoying my Low-Fat Chocolate and Banana Oat Cake for breakfast!

I couldn’t help but cut a piece of my chocolate and banana oat cake for breakfast this morning. I am still very excited about this recipe, and I think my parents were a little too. It’s always nice to cook for others– in fact, I enjoy cooking for others much more than cooking for pleasure 🙂 Another really important thing that I immensely enjoy, this blog! Who knew a food blog could bring so much joy?

I am thinking to try Julia Child’s Gratin of Potatoes, Eggs & Onions! It sounds and looks great, but who knows, maybe later on I’ll change my mind…any ideas?

“All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn't hurt.”  ― Charles M. Schulz

“All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.”
― Charles M. Schulz

IMG_9947

Leave a Reply

